Hans Hafen, partner at Adams, Hafen & Co.

Hans Hafen, CPA

Partner

EDUCATION
Licensed CPA in Utah
Southern Utah University, MAcc
Dixie State University, BS Accounting

WORK EXPERIENCE
Adams, Hafen & Co., 1985–Present

hans.hafen@officecpa.com

Jeff Esplin, partner at Adams, Hafen & Co.

Jeff Esplin, CPA

Partner

EDUCATION
Licensed CPA in Utah
Southern Utah University, MAcc
Dixie State University, BS Accounting

WORK EXPERIENCE
Adams, Hafen & Co., –Present

jeff.esplin@officecpa.com

Bryce Ogden, CPA

Accountant

EDUCATION
Licensed CPA in Utah
Southern Utah University, MAcc
Southern Utah University, BS Accounting

WORK EXPERIENCE
Adams, Hafen & Co., 1992–Present

bryce.ogden@officecpa.com

Peggy Smith

Accountant

EDUCATION
Dixie State University
Weber State University

WORK EXPERIENCE
Adams, Hafen & Co., 2001–Present

peggy.smith@officecpa.com

Stacy Richan

Accountant

EDUCATION
Dixie State University, BS Accounting

WORK EXPERIENCE
Adams, Hafen & Co., 2003–Present

stacy.richan@officecpa.com

Michelle Nixon

Accountant

EDUCATION
Dixie State University, BS Accounting

WORK EXPERIENCE
Adams, Hafen & Co., 2012–Present

michelle.nixon@officecpa.com

Cassie Fisher

Accountant

EDUCATION
Dixie State University, BS Accounting

WORK EXPERIENCE
Adams, Hafen & Co., 2013–Present

cassie.fisher@officecpa.com

Toni Terry

Office Manager

WORK EXPERIENCE
Adams, Hafen & Co., 2014–Present

receptionist@officecpa.com

Alex Hafen

Accountant

EDUCATION
Southern Utah University, MAcc
Dixie State University, BS Accounting

WORK EXPERIENCE
Adams, Hafen & Co., 2014–Present

alex.hafen@officecpa.com

Tina Hender

Payroll Specialist

EDUCATION
Weber State University

WORK EXPERIENCE
Adams, Hafen & Co., 2017–Present

tina.hender@officecpa.com

Therese Camoras

Accountant

EDUCATION

WORK EXPERIENCE
Adams, Hafen & Co., –Present

Get in touch with one of our professionals